(262) 456-3530

SE Wisconsin's #1 Roofer

CALL

Reviews

Home » Reviews

Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)

Thank you!

5.0 rating
April 9, 2020

Exterior Pros is a fantastic company. Great people from sales all the way through to installation and follow-up. We love the siding work they did for our house and garage and will be coming back to them for a new roof when the time is right. I can’t recommend them enough. Thank you!

Karl B.

Great company!

5.0 rating
April 9, 2020

Great service sale team offices staff, installers great company

Ralph W.

Very happy with them!

5.0 rating
April 9, 2020

Overall the experience was positive. The new gutters and downspouts look very nice and we are happy with them. There is a corner in the front that continues to leak and drip onto our sidewalk, though. If I could offer one suggestion, it would be to please contact the homeowner prior to installation to let them know what day you will be there.

Laura D.

Excellent Job!

5.0 rating
April 9, 2020

Great people to work with.

Paul S.

Great Job!

5.0 rating
April 9, 2020

Great experience, fit us into the schedule quickly when we had an emergency and we were very happy with both customer service and quality. Would highly recommend!

Brooke R.

Prompt & Efficient!

5.0 rating
April 9, 2020

We were very pleased with the service Exterior Pros provided when installing our roof. They worked with our insurance company to cover the hail damage we had and did the work promptly and efficiently.

Doug C.

Roof looks great!

5.0 rating
April 9, 2020

The crew on my roof worked very hard when they were here and were done in 2 days as stated. The roof looks great.

Julie R

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating
April 9, 2020

Exterior Pros were so easy to work with. They walked me through step by step how the entire process would work. The entire team was knowledgeable and thorough from beginning to end. To brought ease and peace of mind to out entire project. I would highly recommend for any job! They do things right.

Tony S.

Friendly to work with!

5.0 rating
April 9, 2020

Excellent communication, friendly crew! Thank you!

Daniel V.

Very Professional!

5.0 rating
March 12, 2020

A very professional and detail-oriented company. I would highly recommend them if you’re looking for quality work. I had a great follow up with Lisa in production. I can’t wait to work with them in the future!

Juli Grap

Other Services

Serving Greater SE Wisconsin

$1,000 Off Exterior Project!* Request a Quote! ✓

Sale Ends Soon 06-01-2020
Sale Ends Soon 06-01-2020

SAVE $1,000 ON ANY SERVICE OVER $10,000

Valid through 04/30/2020. Offer not valid with previous charges, insurance restoration projects or any other offers or specials. Must mention offer at time of purchase. Exterior Pros reserves the right to refuse any coupon for any project.

Now Offering Finacning Options

0% for 12 Months *

No Payments, No Interest, No Fee

OUR CLIENTS LOVE US, SO WILL YOU!

5/5

GET FREE QUOTE!

Call Now! (262) 456-3530

Sale Ends Soon 06-01-2020

SAVE $1,000 ON ANY SERVICE OVER $10,000

On Roofing, Siding, Windows, & More

Get Free Quote NOW!