(262) 456-3530

SE Wisconsin's #1 Roofer

CALL

Reviews

Home » Reviews

Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 32 reviews)

These guys know what they are doing and are very professional. I highly recommend them.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2021

These guys know what they are doing and are very professional. I highly recommend them.

John Harold

Everything was completed in very timely fashion. Even helped with bank and insurance issues. Will be using again

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

Everything was completed in very timely fashion. Even helped with bank and insurance issues. Will be using again

Michael Diebels

It is so wonderful looking and great to use

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

Exterior Pros installed my new walk-in shower and I absolutely love it .It is so wonderful looking and great to use. I have a seat to sit on if I want. I have 4 shelves to put my bath products on and safety rails The floor is not slippery. The installers Dan and Tom were on time and did excellent work. This was the best home improvement I have done in awhile. I wish I would have done it sooner. I would recommend Exterior Pros to anyone!

debra kelly

From the initial consultation to the final installation, everything was Great.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

From the initial consultation to the final installation, everything was Great. Justin, our sales rep, spent time explaining their products and process, he was honest with cost and even suggested a more cost effective window. Carl was our installer, he was prompt and professional, explained what he was doing and answered any questions I had while he was there. When complete, you couldn’t tell that any work had been done, that is how clean my living room looked, and my new picture window looked amazing!
My husband and I will definitely be hiring Exterior Pros for more projects we have within our home.

Jenni Matso

Great work!! Professional craftsmen! Beautiful result!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2021

In a time when it is hard to trust people and companies to do what they say they will it is refreshing to find a company that actually delivers quality and then some! Exterior Pros does! Our shower redo was done on time and beautifully! The installer was professional knowledgeable and so detail oriented that he produced not only a nice shower redo but a work of art that shows his pride in his work and reflects well on the company that hired him!! Thank you Exterior Pros!

Susan Pipp

They were in and out in two days.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2021

Exterior Pros did a complete tear down and replacement of my roof. The process leading up to the job was very straightforward. The team was exceptionally responsive to any questions that I had come up. They articulated my options very well. In my situation, my home owners insurance was involved. Exterior Pros helped me navigate through working with them. The completion of the work was pretty smooth. They were in and out in two days. They handled the cleanup.

Tim Steele

Overall working with Exterior Pros was a great experience.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2021

From start to finish everything was great. When Chris performed the initial inspection he explained everything very clearly, he came back to talk with the insurance adjuster during their visit, and was very responsive to any question s that I had. The work was performed very quickly, we even had a rain delay. The crew doing the work was on time and worked all day, they did a very thorough job cleaning up at the end of each day. They were able to work with my insurance company for payment so I didnt have to deal with that hassle. Overall working with Exterior Pros was a great experience.

Patrick Egan

The sales rep was great

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2021

The sales rep was great and the install team were perfect professionals. I would recommend them to anyone!

Matt Karge

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Michael Seifert

I would recommend them to anyone!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2021

The sales rep was great and the install team were perfect professionals. I would recommend them to anyone!

Matt Karge

Pleasant experience! Very professional and helpful!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2020

Pleasant experience! Very professional and helpful!

jay schwenn

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2020

My roof was experiencing some leaking near the chimney and Matt from Exterior Pros came out right away to diagnose the problem.
Unfortunately, we ended up having to replace the whole roof which was a shame considering the home inspector said the roof had 10 years left (do not hire HSH Property Inspection for a home inspection). Matt did do his best to help us financially and get us to a price we could live with. The actual installation and clean up was done very well with the crew coming out as soon as possible, and they were very diligent despite some rainy weather that came and went.
A month later and this roof and the chimney flashing look beautiful with no problems with our roof as of yet. They also give a good warranty, I fully recommend Exterior Pros for any roofing needs you have.

Marcus Aurelius

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2020

If you are looking to redo your bathroom or exterior of your house, don’t look any further. Call these guys today and ask for LUKE! He came to our house, got to know us, and went over every detail about what we wanted. We wanted to redo the bathroom and he was able to answer all our questions. If he didn’t know it, he got the answer for us from their team. There is no question about it, I will be making sure to call Luke for any other exterior projects we need.

Mohammed Shittu

Great Installers!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2020

During the Covid-Summer of 2020 we had our house completely resided. The siding we had on the house was the original still from 1978 so we needed it bad. Working with Jay Schwenn from exterior pros was a delight and his hardworking crew was able to rip off the old siding and add insulation and put on the new siding in a day!

ALEXANDER REID

Very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

Very professional! We love our new windows and patio door!! They brighten up all the rooms. We are very happy! Everything from the sale to install went very smooth. Great communication. Install was clean. Installer was very knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend Exterior Pros!

Steven Fons

Extremely Happy!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2020

We had three kitchen windows replaced and one had to be re-framed. The team was on time and very professional. They were polite, helpful, and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and explained what they were doing. We are extremely happy with the quality of work they did and the new windows look great.

Jumanji Z

roof

Rated 4 out of 5
August 14, 2020

I had a great visit with the sales man that came to my house. He was very informative with the product and answered all my questions. I have no real knowledge of what it takes to repair a roof, he took the time to explain things to me. I was feeling good about this company because of this man and put my trust in this man and the company policy . In the end I crunched the numbers and had to unfortunately cancel and I did so in the time given to me. Long story short I have called many times and no return calls at this time and no refund. I hope for a happy ending

Ms. Smith

High quality

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2020

I had a tear-off, new roof, and gutters completed by Exterior Pros. The work on both the roof and gutters was high quality, done in a timely manner with all the products in all the right places promised and all my questions were answered. The price was reasonable and half of the highest estimate I received.

HappyCustomer

Ask for Luke, great service!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2020

If you are looking to redo your bathroom or exterior of your house, don’t look any further. Luke came to our house, got to know us, and went over every detail about what we wanted. We wanted to redo the bathroom and he was able to answer all our questions. If he didn’t know it, he got the answer for us from their team. There is no question about it, I will be making sure to call Luke for any other exterior projects we need.

Mohammed Shittu

New roof is great

Rated 5 out of 5
April 10, 2020

It’s been raining all day and night and my new roof is doing great – no leaks – not that I expected any. The 7 men worked 12 hours to finish the job, and a couple of them came back the next day to clean up everything

Robert Cottone

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2020

Exterior Pros is a fantastic company. Great people from sales all the way through to installation and follow-up. We love the siding work they did for our house and garage and will be coming back to them for a new roof when the time is right. I can’t recommend them enough. Thank you!

Karl B.

Great company!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2020

Great service sale team offices staff, installers great company

Ralph W.

Very happy with them!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2020

Overall the experience was positive. The new gutters and downspouts look very nice and we are happy with them. There is a corner in the front that continues to leak and drip onto our sidewalk, though. If I could offer one suggestion, it would be to please contact the homeowner prior to installation to let them know what day you will be there.

Laura D.

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2020

Great people to work with.

Paul S.

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2020

Great experience, fit us into the schedule quickly when we had an emergency and we were very happy with both customer service and quality. Would highly recommend!

Brooke R.

Prompt & Efficient!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2020

We were very pleased with the service Exterior Pros provided when installing our roof. They worked with our insurance company to cover the hail damage we had and did the work promptly and efficiently.

Doug C.

Roof looks great!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2020

The crew on my roof worked very hard when they were here and were done in 2 days as stated. The roof looks great.

Julie R

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2020

Exterior Pros were so easy to work with. They walked me through step by step how the entire process would work. The entire team was knowledgeable and thorough from beginning to end. To brought ease and peace of mind to out entire project. I would highly recommend for any job! They do things right.

Tony S.

Friendly to work with!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2020

Excellent communication, friendly crew! Thank you!

Daniel V.

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2020

Exterior pros came out and fixed my issue on time and kept me in the loop the entire time. They are a very modern business and it was very easy to work with from another state. I look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Takisha Chapman

Very Professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2020

A very professional and detail-oriented company. I would highly recommend them if you’re looking for quality work. I had a great follow up with Lisa in production. I can’t wait to work with them in the future!

Juli Grap

Definitely recommend them!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2019

Very professional and quality services provided. Lisa from production was fantastic with following up with us about our service.

Rachel Smith

Other Services

Serving Greater SE Wisconsin

$1,000 Off Exterior Project!* Request a Quote! ✓

Sale Ends Soon 05-01-2021
Sale Ends Soon 05-01-2021

SAVE $1,000 ON ANY SERVICE OVER $10,000

Valid through 04/30/2020. Offer not valid with previous charges, insurance restoration projects or any other offers or specials. Must mention offer at time of purchase. Exterior Pros reserves the right to refuse any coupon for any project.

Now Offering Finacning Options

0% for 12 Months *

No Payments, No Interest, No Fee

OUR CLIENTS LOVE US, SO WILL YOU!

5/5

GET FREE QUOTE!

Call Now! (262) 456-3530

Sale Ends Soon 05-01-2021

SAVE $1,000 ON ANY SERVICE OVER $10,000

On Roofing, Siding, Windows, & More

Get Free Quote NOW!